Reviews of Hall's Local Movers

Average: 5.00 Stars

Jan

5 Star Rating

March 8th, 2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Hall's Movers did a wonderful job from start to finish. He was on time, very careful with all our items, positive, and we had a perfect move. We have used several moving companies over the last 40 years, and Hall's Local Movers is tops! His price was reasonable, his work top notch, and his quote was what we paid. No hidden costs. Thanks for a smooth move!!

Ashley

5 Star Rating

November 12th, 2017

Palm Beach, FL

Great service! Helped move the family out effectively and efficiently

Sandra

5 Star Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Delray Beach, FL

Great people. They treated my furniture like it was theirs. After the movers that I scheduled didn't show up, I called Hall's Local Movers and they came right away and they didn't charge extra, very honestly. I highly recommend them.

Fred

5 Star Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Palm Beach, FL

The team at Hall Movers is a group of experienced hard working highly competent professionals. I could not have been more pleased. Not a chip, dent, crack or scratch on anything. Their price was very reasonable. They were on time and true to their word.

Peter

5 Star Rating

December 12th, 2016

Lake Worth, FL

Very professional movers. Owner operator Mr. Hall knows his business. I will use him again.

Luke

5 Star Rating

October 29th, 2016

Boynton Beach, FL

 This is the first time I write a review on a moving company just because I have never had a good experience till now! Hall's showed up on time. All 3 gentlemen looked groomed and were very polite. Mr Hall had the contract on his hand to be signed before the moving started. There were no hidden charges, it was exactly what was discussed over the phone. They looked around and knew right away what pieces to go first in the truck, which by the way was clean! They wrapped up all the wood furniture, used dollies on the big pieces and had ramps for the door steps, They were efficient, innovative and caring. Thank you Mr Hall.

 

Jess

5 Star Rating

April 14th, 2016

Palm Beach, FL

Hall's local movers is the greatest. I've used them to move my company three times and my home twice.  Great service and I love working with owner operator companies. Professional, personalized service.

GNZGroup

5 Star Rating

June 30th, 2014

West Palm Beach, FL

Wonderful guys. They were there when I called, they were great to us, they were happy to be there. It was just a wonderfull customer service experience. I will use them again when I have to move my stuff out of the storage. Just Great Guys...

Licensed and Insured

Department of Agriculture and Consumer Affairs: IM357

PBC# M01-008